Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Stakeley

Dan Stakeley

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Stakeley
"Highly recommend, Matt he is very helpful. He helped with an issue I was going through with another agent. Matt is very knowledgeable. You will be in good hands with him."
Profile photo of Joshua Homan

Joshua Homan

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Homan
"Matt was a fantastic guide for getting me exactly what I needed and explained everything in plain English. Made my experience easy and quick."
Profile photo of Jeff Farren

Jeff Farren

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Farren
"Been with this company for my insurance for years never had a problem!!!"
Profile photo of Bernard Schwab

Bernard Schwab

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Schwab
"State Farm has been a great company , I have been with them for many years and always had great experience. When I have any questions they are their to answer them quickly. When going into the office Belinda is always there to greet you with and smile."
Profile photo of robert bellesfield

robert bellesfield

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert bellesfield
"The best insurance place around! if you don't go here to get your insurance you're missing out! very friendly staff here. Always there to help you. thank you guys for always being so great to your customers."
Profile photo of jamie mcelravy

jamie mcelravy

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jamie mcelravy
"Friendly and courteous at all Times"
Profile photo of Linda Young

Linda Young

March 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Linda Young
"Went over my policy and it was all right"
Profile photo of Janice Hartle

Janice Hartle

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Hartle
"Staff is a great help here."
Profile photo of Robert vardzel

Robert vardzel

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert vardzel
"Nice friendly efficient people"
Profile photo of Shalis Levand

Shalis Levand

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shalis Levand
"Katelynn is the nicest woman! She has great customer service skills and is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hurrelbrink

Jennifer Hurrelbrink

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hurrelbrink
"I switched to Matt Higgin State Farm and the service has truly been amazing and they are so very helpful and saved me big time on my car insurance! So glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Mike Sliker

Mike Sliker

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sliker
"I like everything about this business. They are always there to help you out. Five stars all the way!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Fitzsimmons

Andy Fitzsimmons

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Fitzsimmons
"I have multiple policies through Matt’s office. If there is ever anything I need or have questions about anything they are quick with responding and knowledgeable when asking anything. I would recommend their office and agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Katelynn W. Fitzsimmons

Katelynn W. Fitzsimmons

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynn W. Fitzsimmons
"I love working here! Matt is awesome to work for! It’s been a wonderful two years and many more to come! His customers are great to work with! I am happy helping each of them every day!"
Profile photo of Joe Payne

Joe Payne

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Payne
"Fair price for young drivers"
Profile photo of Michelle Renninger

Michelle Renninger

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Renninger
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Tania Wingard

Tania Wingard

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Wingard
"Excellent, professional staff who handle any issue efficiently. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sonya Biehl

Sonya Biehl

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Biehl
"Very helpful when i call and give excellent service."
Profile photo of Dawn R. Sager

Dawn R. Sager

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn R. Sager
"awesome insurance agent"
Profile photo of Debby Rigby

Debby Rigby

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Rigby
"Matt & his staff are awesome, especially when it counts the most"