Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Higgins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Higgins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Farren

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for my insurance for years never had a problem!!!"

Bernard Schwab

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great company , I have been with them for many years and always had great experience. When I have any questions they are their to answer them quickly. When going into the office Belinda is always there to greet you with and smile."

robert bellesfield

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance place around! if you don't go here to get your insurance you're missing out! very friendly staff here. Always there to help you. thank you guys for always being so great to your customers."

jamie mcelravy

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and courteous at all Times"

huni bee

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so nice and friendly! It easy to work with them! I won't go any where else for insurance."

Linda Young

March 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Went over my policy and it was all right"

Janice Hartle

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is a great help here."

Robert vardzel

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly efficient people"

Shalis Levand

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelynn is the nicest woman! She has great customer service skills and is very helpful!"

Jennifer Hurrelbrink

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to Matt Higgin State Farm and the service has truly been amazing and they are so very helpful and saved me big time on my car insurance! So glad I switched!"

Mike Sliker

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like everything about this business. They are always there to help you out. Five stars all the way!!!"

Andy Fitzsimmons

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies through Matt’s office. If there is ever anything I need or have questions about anything they are quick with responding and knowledgeable when asking anything. I would recommend their office and agency to anyone!"

Katelynn W. Fitzsimmons

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working here! Matt is awesome to work for! It’s been a wonderful two years and many more to come! His customers are great to work with! I am happy helping each of them every day!"

Joe Payne

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fair price for young drivers"

Michelle Renninger

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff"

Tania Wingard

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent, professional staff who handle any issue efficiently. I highly recommend this agency."

Sonya Biehl

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when i call and give excellent service."

Dawn R. Sager

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"awesome insurance agent"

Debby Rigby

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matt & his staff are awesome, especially when it counts the most"